2022032115 - Antares - Facial - Nienke and Nina-41.jpg

FACIALS

. Biologique Recherche treatments . 

SKIN DIAGNOSTIC

 

The first stage of the Biologique Recherche Methodology, resulting in a precise diagnosis of your skin’s needs to define your Skin Instant and offer a personalised, unique treatment.

30 mins . 70€
 

BE SPOKE FACIAL
TREATMENT

 

Using patented technology, our beauty coaches carry out a precise, in-depth analysis of your skin to reveal your beauty profile and provide a personalised treatment specially adapted to your needs and wishes.

1h . 130€ / 1h30 . 180€ / 2h . 250€

ALPINE HYDRATE
HYDRÉCLAT


 

A hydrating and complexion-enhancing treatment that works on all Skin Instants©. It leaves the skin on your face, neck and chest glowing with a tighter texture. This signature treatment includes a preformed mask (Biologique Féérie, Biovecteur Marin or Collagène Caviar).

1h . 150€

LIFTING+EXFOLIATING
+NOURISHING

1h . 150€

An exfoliating and lifting treatment combined with shaping techniques designed for mature Skin Instants©. Leaving the skin on your face, neck and chest smooth, refined and toned.

HYDRATING+
REGENERATING+TONING

 

A world first in professional beauty products, this regenerating and lifting treatment is created using an electrospun mask with 80% pharmaceutical grade hyaluronic acid and is designed for mature Skin Instants© damaged by the signs of ageing.

1h . 300€

BESPOKE
FACIAL TREATMENT

 

For even more visible results, you can enhance your treatment by applying a preformed mask to create a specific and intensive treatment :

BIOLOGIQUE FÉÉRIE : toning + revitalising + moisturising

PIGM 400 : brightening + anti-pigmentation + antioxidant

COLLAGENE CAVIAR : rejuvenating + smoothing + toning

30 min . 70€

CALMING TREATMENT
 

1h . 180€

For intolerant skin or after major surgery or aesthetic treatments. Specifically developed for skin that can no longer tolerate classic cosmetic products. They are ideally designed for skin in need of soothing and reconstruction (atopic dermatitis, medical and aesthetic treatments, cancer...).

OXYGENATING
TREATMENT

 

A treatment that detoxifies and stimulates the epidermis to reoxygenate the skin tissue suffocated by urban pollution. The complexion is incredibly reboosted, the skin is more luminous and full of radiance.

1h . 250€

. HIGH TECH FACIALS .

A results-driven facial using medical grade technology and premium products to deliver effective instant results.

STEP 1 HYDRAFACIAL - a light microdermabrasion facial

STEP 2 ACCENT PRIME - radio-frequency treatment - To pulp collagen, plump and rejuvenate

STEP 3 Signature Biologique Recherche Facial

STEP 4 CRYO 21 - used for sculpting and drainage

STEP 5 DERMALUX LED - rejuvination treatment - To brighten skin and give it a glowing look

STEP6 Biologique Recherche product application and SPF - Bespoke to your specific skin type to enhance the treatment result and protect the skin.

 

ANTARES
REVIVE EXPERIENCE

 

2h . 350€

ACCENT PRIME
REMODELING

Accent Prime is the latest generation of facial and body enhancement, offering the most innovative and effective technique to correct age-related skin imperfections such as wrinkles, uneven skin tone and sagging skin.

30 min . starting from 120€
 

With its exceptional anti ageing abilities Cryo 21 will firm and lift tired tissue, decrease puffiness, reduce wrinkles and fine lines, plump lips and can reduce the appearance of a double chin. It can also be used for problems such as acne, pigmentation, sinus congestion and migraines.

CRYO 21
 

30 min . 80€

Derma clear is an advanced, medical-grade skincare treatment that delivers proven, immediate results without the use of harsh chemicals or lasers. Using hydra dermabrasion technology to achieve instant hydration and lasting results with no discomfort or downtime. Targeting fine lines and wrinkles, hyperpigmentation, and congested, oily and acne-prone skin. It softens the appearance of large pores, improves skin texture and tone and helps repair sun damage. The skin is infused with a series of liquid exfoliants and protective antioxidants. This treatment is finished with an LED light therapy which stimulates collagen production, to leave your skin refined, refreshed and radiant. 

HYDRAFACIAL
 

45 min . starting from 150€
 

DERMALUX LED
 

20 min . starting from 50€
 

Multi-Award winning Dermalux® LED Phototherapy is the leading, non-invasive treatment that triggers your body’s natural cell processes to accelerate rejuvenation and repair of the skin. for visibly radiant, rejuvenated and refined skin. One treatment instantly energises skin cells to revitalise a dull and tired complexion.

2022032115 - Antares - Facial - Nienke and Nina-41.jpg

LE VISAGE

. les soins
Biologique Recherche . 

SKIN INSTANT LAB

 

Cette première étape dans la méthodologie Biologique Recherche permet un diagnostic précis des besoins de l’épiderme pour déterminer un Instant de Peau et lui apporter un soin sur-mesure unique.

30 min . 70€
 

SOIN DU VISAGE
SUR-MESURE

 

Grâce à une technologie brevetée, nos expertes beauté procèdent à une analyse précise et approfondie de votre épiderme pour révéler votre profil beauté et vous proposer un soin sur-mesure spécialement adapté à vos besoins et à vos attentes.

1h . 130€ / 1h30 . 180€ / 2h . 250€

SOIN ALPINE
HYDRÉCLAT

 

Un soin hydratant et sublimateur du teint, s’adresse à tous les Instants de Peau©. La peau de votre visage, cou et décolleté est lumineuse, le grain de peau est resserré. Ce traitement de la signature comprend un masque préformé (Biologique Féérie, Biovecteur Marin ou Collagène Caviar).

1h . 150€

SOIN LIFT C.V.S

1h . 150€

Un soin exfoliant et liftant associé à des techniques de modelages pour les Instants de Peau© matures. La peau de votre visage, cou et décolleté est lissée, affinée et tonifiée.

CÉRÉMONIE
SECONDE PEAU

 

Une première mondiale dans la cosmétique professionnelle, ce soin régénérant et liftant conçu à partir d’un masque électro tissé à 80% d’acide hyaluronique de type pharmaceutique pour les Instants de Peau© matures marqués par les signes de l’âge.

1h . 300€

CO FACTEUR
BIOLOGIQUE RECHERCHE

 

Pour un résultat encore plus visible, nous vous proposons d’ajouter à votre soin la pose d’un masque préformé pour un traitement spécifique et intensif : 

BIOLOGIQUE DÉÉRIE : toning + revitalising + moisturising

PIGM 400 : brightening + anti-pigmentation + antioxidant

COLLAGÈNE CAVIAR : rejuvenating + smoothing + toning

30 min . 70€

SOIN TOLESKINE
 

1h . 180€

Pour les peaux intolérantes ou après de grosses chirurgies ou les traitements esthétiques. Spécifiquement développés pour les épidermes qui ne supportent plus les produits cosmétiques classiques. Ils sont idéalement conçus pour les épidermes ayant besoin d’apaisement et de reconstruction (dermatite atopique, traitement médicoesthétique, traitement de cancer…)

SOIN OXYGÉNANT
ANTI POLLUTION 

 

Un soin qui détoxifie et stimule l’épiderme pour réoxygéner le tissu cutané des Instants de Peau© ternes et asphyxiés par la pollution urbaine. Le teint est incroyablement reboosté, la peau est plus lumineuse et pleine d’éclat

1h . 250€

. Les soins high tech facial .

Un soin du visage axé sur les résultats, utilisant une technologie de qualité médicale et des produits d'exception pour obtenir des résultats efficaces et instantanés.

ÉTAPE 1 HYDRAFACIAL - Une microdermabrasion légère pour le visage.

ÉTAPE 2 ACCENT PRIME - Traitement par radiofréquence - Pour stimuler le collagène, repulper et rajeunir

ÉTAPE 3 Signature Biologique Recherche Facial

ÉTAPE 4 CRYO 21 - Utilisé pour sculpter et drainer

ÉTAPE 5 DERMALUX LED - Pour éclaircir la peau et lui donner un aspect éclatant.

ÉTAPE 6 - Application des produits Biologique Recherche et SPF 

 

ANTARES
REVIVE EXPERIENCE

 

2h . 350€

ACCENT PRIME
REMODELING

Accent Prime est la toute dernière génération d'embellissement du visage, dotée d'une technologie révolutionnaire pour corriger les imperfections cutanées liées à l'âge telles que les rides, le teint inégal et le relâchement cutané.

30 min . 120€
 

Grâce à ses exceptionnelles capacités anti-vieillissement, Cryo 21 raffermit et tend la peau fatiguée, diminue les poches et les rides, repulpe les lèvres. Il peut également être utilisé pour des problèmes tels que l’acné, la pigmentation, la congestion des sinus et les migraines.

CRYO 21
 

30 min . 80€

Hydrafacial est un traitement médical avancé de la peau, aux résultats immédiats et prouvés, sans utilisation de produits chimiques agressifs ou de lasers. La technologie d'hydra dermabrasion permet d'obtenir une hydratation instantanée et des résultats durables. Il cible les rides et ridules, l'hyperpigmentation, les peaux congestionnées, grasses et sujettes à l'acné. Il atténue l'apparence des pores dilatés, améliore la texture et le teint de la peau et aide à réparer les dommages causés par le soleil. 

HYDRAFACIAL
 

45 min . 150€
 

DERMALUX LED
 

20 min . 50€
 

La photothérapie LED Dermalux®, est le principal traitement non invasif qui active les processus cellulaires naturels de votre corps pour accélérer le rajeunissement et la réparation de la peau. Un seul traitement dynamise instantanément la peau pour revitaliser un teint terne et fatigué.