. CONCEPT .

Within the renewing crystal air of the mountains Antarès offers the perfect environment to switch off, recharge and optimise your body’s natural energy resources. Combining the latest in modern science technology with our carefully created signature manual therapies, to ensure result driven treatments that are not only relaxing but effective. We invite you to discover in the hands of our experienced and trusting team a wellness cocoon for your body, mind and soul to find peace and balance.

. ANTARÈS METHOD .

Antares method of treatment consist of detailed health monitoring, signature and high tech wellness therapies, natural therapies and active life plan. There elements form the basis of our singular, discovery and week long programmes taking each client on a personalised wellness journey, reconnecting with ones self and nature in the deep forest and mountain peaks of the Alps.

. DISCOVERY PROGRAMMES .

The Antares discovery programmes combine a detailed health analysis, signature and high tech wellness therapies, natural therapies and an active life plan, to re energise, cleanse, destress and balance the body. Taking each client on a personalised wellness journey, reconnecting with oneself and nature in the deep forest and mountain peaks of the Alps.

LOVE9931.jpg

. ANTARÈS OILS .

Antarés Wild Organics

Created around the needs of the signature Antarés wellness treatments, our oils take you on a deeper journey into the mountains. Harnessing the energy of the mountains in rich organic oils with the healing properties of locally grown mountain plants.

 

The Alpine Alchemist

Partnering with local Alchemist Patrica Choffel who has dedicated herself to the study of wild plants and healing. She grew up in Meribel where most of her time was spent in the forest. She has lived for over two years by wild lakes and rivers all across southern Europe, cultivating her knowledge in an environment that propelled her into the heart of nature. Patricia uses ancient ethnobotany and classic European herbology and alchemy, merging natural science and ancient knowledge. She takes inspiration from indigenous medicine and healing from around the world, from the native tribes of the Americas to energetic Japanese healing. Her oils are made from 100% natural and locally wildcrafted plants. Using wild herbs from the Meribel valley to create potent oils abundant with healing qualities to accompany you on your wellness journey.

.  EXPERTS .

RHIAN EVANS
Spa director

Rhian Evans has spent her whole career serving wellness. She began as a personal coach and Yoga teacher before launching a wellness company operating the private spas of Courchevel. Rhian has travelled far and wide to expand her knowledge, following her international clientele and training in multiple techniques to gain a holistic understanding of the body.

 

The Antares treatment methods are the product of this knowledge and her carefully selected team offers a wide range of personalised face and body treatments, combined with an extensive blend of natural therapies from around the world.

. LE CONCEPT .

Antarès apporte un nouveau concept de bien-être à Méribel grâce à son spa d’exception. Ici, nous associons les dernières nouveautés scientifiques à nos soins manuels conçus pour assurer à la fois des instants relaxants et efficaces. Grâce à l’air pur des montagnes, le cocon Antarès offre l’environnement parfait pour apaiser, recharger et optimiser les ressources énergétiques naturelles de votre corps. Nous vous invitons à découvrir ce lieu à travers les mains expertes de nos équipes pour que votre corps et votre esprit ne fassent plus qu’un.

. LA MÉTHODE ANTARÉS .

La méthode de soin Antarès repose sur un suivi santé détaillé, des traitements bien-être uniques et innovants, des thérapies naturelles et un plan de remise en forme. Des éléments à la base de nos différents programmes, qu’ils s’agissent de formules soin unique, découverte ou semaine. Tous vous emmènent dans un voyage bien-être personnalisé pour vous reconnecter avec vous-même et la nature, au coeur de la forêt des sommets des Alpes.

.LES CURES BIEN-ÊTRE .

Les programmes de découverte d'Antares combinent une analyse détaillée de la santé, des thérapies de bien-être de pointe, des thérapies naturelles et un plan de vie actif, pour redonner de l'énergie, nettoyer, déstresser et équilibrer le corps. Ils emmènent chaque client dans un voyage de bien-être personnalisé et lui permettent de se reconnecter avec lui-même et la nature dans la forêt profonde et les sommets des Alpes.

LOVE9931.jpg

. LES HUILES  .

Antarés Wild Organics

Créées pour répondre aux besoins des traitements de bien-être signés Antarés, nos huiles vous emmènent dans un voyage profond au cœur des montagnes. Elles cultivent l'énergie des montagnes dans de riches huiles biologiques aux propriétés curatives des plantes de montagne cueillies localement.

 

L'Alchimiste des Alpes

En partenariat avec l'alchimiste locale Patrica Choffel, qui s’est consacrée à l'étude des plantes sauvages et à la guérison. Elle a grandi à Méribel où elle passait la plupart de son temps dans la forêt. Elle a vécu pendant plus de deux ans au bord de lacs et de rivières sauvages dans tout le sud de l'Europe, cultivant ses connaissances dans un environnement qui l'a propulsée au cœur de la nature. Patricia utilise l'ethnobotanique ancienne et l'herbologie européenne classique, fusionnant la science naturelle et les connaissances anciennes. Elle s'inspire de la médecine et des soins indigènes du monde entier, des tribus des Amériques aux soins énergétiques japonais. Ses huiles sont fabriquées à partir de plantes sauvages 100% naturelles et locales. Elle utilise des herbes sauvages de la vallée de Méribel pour créer des huiles puissantes et riches en vertus curatives qui vous accompagneront dans votre voyage vers le bien-être.

. NOS EXPERTES .

RHIAN EVANS
Directrice du spa

Rhian Evans a réalisé tout son parcours au service du bien-être. Elle a commencé en tant que danseuse, coach personnel et professeur de Yoga pour s’orienter vers la gestion de Spa à Courchevel. Rhian a beaucoup voyagé pour développer ses connaissances, suivre sa clientèle internationale et poursuivre sa formation afin d’avoir une vision holistique globale du corps et du soin.

 

Les méthodes de traitement d'Antares sont le fruit de ces connaissances et son équipe expérimentée offre une large palette de soins personnalisés corps et visage, combinés à un vaste mélange de thérapies naturelles du monde entier....