Prime2.jpg

SPA+ CLINIC

. facial treatments . 

Marque de citation

.I want a face that looks more lifted  =>  relegate, fils tenseurs, hyaluronic acid

.I want to improve my lines and wrinkles =>  legato,  fils tenseurs, mesotherapy, micro-needling, hyaluronic acid, toxine botulique  

.I want glowing skin =>  hydra facial, peeling, mesotherapy, hyaluronic acid, LED

.I want fuller lips =>  hyaluronic acid

.I want fresher eyes =>  toxine botulique, hyaluronic acid, mesotherapy

.I want to tone and reshape my face =>  radio frequency and ultrasound

.I would like to reduce under my chin =>  cryo 21, rradio frequency and ultrasound

Marque de citation
Injection de Botox

injections . 

ADVANCED MUSCLE
RELAXING INJECTABLES

Fight the signs of time by preventing the appearance of "dynamic" expression wrinkles. This treatment creates a natural softening to dynamic lines and wrinkles, giving you a natural, fresh, and rejuvenated appearance.

20 min . starting from 250€
 

HYALURONIC ACID

20 min . starting from 250€
 

With age, the body's natural production capacity of hyaluronic acid decreases, which participates in the loss of volume and the accentuation of wrinkles on the face and the back of the hands. Fillers can lift and contour the face as well as be used to create volume. They are used for both anti-ageing and beautification purposes.

MICRONEEDLING

20 min . starting from 350€
 

Microneedling works as a skin repair treatment to significantly improve the appearance of large pores and fine lines. It is also an effective acne scar treatment and can produce excellent results in skin tightening after weight loss. The treatment can be enhanced by applying a chemical peel to your skin immediately after your microneedling facial, which allows the chemical peel to work deep into the skin.

MESOLIFT

20 min . starting from 130€
 

It is a minimally invasive treatment where a single needle is used by the practitioner to inject a cocktail of vitamins, hyaluronic acid and growth factors into the skin, generally to hydrate the skin and increase cell regeneration. Used on the scalp, mesotherapy slows down hair loss and makes the hair denser thanks to its specific action.

cheveux blond

growth factors . 

AQ Recovery Serum is a patented combination of selective growth factors and antioxidants. It repairs mature skin or skin damaged by environmental factors. It allows healing after laser re-surfacing and calms inflammation or irritation after certain skin treatments.

30 min . starting from 400€
 

FACIAL

AQ Advanced Hair Complex + by a doctor prevents and treats the problem of hair loss by stimulating the follicles and improving microcirculation. The quality and texture of the hair is improved and the regrowth cycle is accelerated.

HAIR TREATMENT

30 min . starting from 400€
 

Female-Treatment-4_edited.jpg

resurfacing . 

Hydrafacial is an advanced, medical-grade skincare treatment that delivers proven, immediate results without the use of harsh chemicals or lasers. Using hydra dermabrasion technology to achieve instant hydration and lasting results with no discomfort or downtime. Targeting fine lines and wrinkles, hyperpigmentation, congested, oily and acne-prone skin. It softens the appearance of large pores, improves skin texture and tone and helps repair sun damage.

45 min . starting from 150€
 

HYDRAFACIAL

Targeting pigmented spots and signs of ageing, superficial chemical peels exfoliate dead skin cells to reveal fresh, radiant skin with an even appearance.

CHEMICAL PEELS + LED

45 min . starting from 150€
 

This highly effective treatment can dramatically alter the appearance of your skin. Our skin-perfecting treatment can : regenerate the skin's elasticity, improve tonicity and texture, reduce acne scars and stretch marks, boosts the skin's resistance reducing fine lines and wrinkels and reduce the appearance of hyperpigmentation via activate cell renewal.

20 to 45 min . starting from 250€
 

LASER RESURFACING

Massage relaxant

. calming treatments

For intolerant skin or after major surgery or aesthetic treatments. Specifically developed for skin that can no longer tolerate classic cosmetic products.

1h . 180€
 

CALMING TREATMENT

PRE - This treatment prepares and improves your skin before/after a hyaluronic acid and/or muscle relaxing injection. Including hydrafacial to deeply clean and hydrate the skin, followed by a light therapy session to activate regeneration. To be arranged a few days before your injection appointment in our SPA+.

POST - A post-injection treatment 2 months after the injections will help to lrngthern iys effects. This treatment is composed of a peeling that smoothes the skin's texture, a deep moisturising, a plumping mask and a light therapy session that activates regeneration. This can be followed by BIOLOGIQUE RECHERCH CÉRÉMONIE SECOND PEAU using an electrospun mask with 80% pharmaceutical grade hyaluronic acid.

BEFORE/AFTER INJECTABLE
TREATMENTS

1h . starting from 70€
 

Multi-Award winning Dermalux® LED Phototherapy is the leading, non-invasive treatment that triggers your body’s natural cell processes to accelerate rejuvenation and repair of the skin. for visibly radiant, rejuvenated and refined skin. One treatment instantly energises skin cells to revitalise a dull and tired complexion.

20 min . starting from 50€
 

DERMALUX LED

Femme avec la main sur le visage

. remodling treatments

ACCENT PRIME REMODELLING RESTRUCTURING + TONING

Accent Prime is the latest generation of facial and body enhancement, offering the most innovative and effective technique to correct age-related skin imperfections such as wrinkles, uneven skin tone and sagging skin.

20 to 40 min . starting from 120€
 

CRYO 21

20 to 40 min . starting from 80€
 

With its exceptional anti ageing abilities Cryo 21 will firm and lift tired tissue, decrease puffiness, reduce wrinkles and fine lines, plump lips and can reduce the appearance of a double chin. It can also be used for problems such as acne, pigmentation, sinus congestion and migraines.

2022032103 - Antares - Facial - Nienke and Nina-125.jpg

. combination  therapies

ANTARES REVIVE EXPERIENCE RESTRUCTURATION + TONIFICATION + PURIFICATION

2h . 350€
 

LIQUID FACE LIFT

Package treatment
starting from 350€

 

A results-driven facial using medical grade technology and premium products to deliver effective instant results.

STEP 1 ACCENT PRIME - Radio-frequency treatment - To boost collagen, plump and rejuvenate.

STEP 2 HYDRAFACIAL - A light Microdermabrasion facial

STEP 3 Signature Biologique Recherche Facial

STEP 4 CRYO 21 - Used for sculpting and drainage

STEP 5 DERMALUX LED rejuvination treatment - To brighten skin and give it a glowing look.

STEP 6 Biologique Recherche product application and SPF - Bespoke to your specific skin type to enhance the treatment result and protect the skin

A tweak here, a lift there, a bit of volume where it’s needed. A combination of treatments is often the best method to achieve the desired results. After an in-depth consultation, our Dr will determine your needs and will curate a package of treatments tailored to your unique needs. Your non-surgical facelift package will include a combination of treatments, which might include fillers, laser resurfacing , skin tightening, mesotherapy, botox, radiofrequency, ultrasound, peel – whatever we believe will deliver the best results.

Prime2.jpg

SPA+ CLINIC

. nos solutions visage . 

Marque de citation

.I want a face that looks more lifted  =>  relegate, fils tenseurs, acide hyaluronique

.I want to improve my lines and wrinkles =>  legato,  fils tenseurs, mésothérapie, micro-needling, acide hyaluronique, toxine botulique  

.I want glowing skin =>  hydra facial, peeling, mésothérapie, acide hyaluronique, LED

.I want fuller lips =>  acide hyaluronique

.I want fresher eyes =>  toxine botulique, acide hyaluronique, mésothérapie

.I want to tone and reshape my face =>  radiofréquence et ultrason

.I would like to reduce under my chin =>  cryo 21, radiofréquence et ultrasons

Marque de citation
Injection de Botox

injections . 

ADVANCED MUSCLE
RELAXING INJECTABLES

Combattez les signes du temps en prévenant l'apparition des rides. Ce traitement adoucit naturellement rides et ridules, vous donnant une apparence naturelle, fraîche et rajeunie.

20 min . à partir de 250€
 

ACID HYALURONIQUE

20 min . à partir de 350€
 

Avec l'âge, la capacité de production naturelle d'acide hyaluronique de l'organisme diminue, ce qui participe à l'accentuation des rides du visage, du cou et des mains. Les produits de comblement permettent de lifter et de modeler le visage, mais aussi de créer du volume. Ils sont utilisés à la fois à des fins d'hydratation, d'anti-âge et d'embellissement.

MICRONEEDLING

20 min . à partir de 350€
 

Le microneedling est un traitement de réparation de la peau qui permet d'améliorer sensiblement l'apparence des pores dilatés et des ridules. Solution efficace contre les cicatrices d'acné, elle offre également d'excellents résultats pour raffermir la peau relâchée après une perte de poids. Le traitement peut être amélioré en appliquant un peeling directement après votre soin du visage, pour booster l'effet des agents actifs et agir en profondeur sur la peau.

MESOLIFT

20 min . à partir de 130€
 

Soin durant lequel le praticien injecte un cocktail de vitamines, d'acide hyaluronique et d'agents anti-oxydants, notamment pour hydrater la peau et favoriser la régénération cellulaire. Utilisée sur le cuir chevelu, la mésothérapie ralentit la chute des cheveux et les rend plus denses grâce à son action ciblée.

cheveux blond

facteurs de croissance . 

Le sérum de récupération AQ est une combinaison brevetée de facteurs de croissance sélectifs et d'antioxydants. Il répare les peaux matures ou endommagées par des facteurs environnementaux. Il permet la cicatrisation après un re-surfaçage au laser et calme les inflammations ou les irritations après certains traitements de la peau.

30 min . à partir de 400€
 

SOIN DU VISAGE

AQ Advanced Hair Complex + est réalisé par par médecin, il prévient et traite la chute de cheveux en stimulant les follicules et en favorisant la microcirculation. La qualité et la texture des cheveux sont améliorées, le cycle de repousse est accéléré.

CHEVEUX

30 min . à partir de 400€
 

Female-Treatment-4_edited.jpg

resurfacing . 

Hydrafacial est un traitement médical avancé de la peau, aux résultats prouvés et immédiats, sans utilisation de produits chimiques agressifs ou de lasers. La technologie d'hydra dermabrasion permet d'obtenir une hydratation instantanée et des résultats durables. Il cible les rides et ridules, l'hyperpigmentation, les peaux congestionnées, grasses et sujettes à l'acné. Il atténue l'apparence des pores dilatés, améliore la texture et le teint de la peau et aide à réparer les dommages causés par le soleil.

45 min . à partir de 150€
 

HYDRAFACIAL

Il cible les tâches pigmentées et les signes de vieillissement, un peeling superficiel qui exfolie les cellules mortes pour révèler une peau fraiche et éclatante à l'aspect unifié.

PEELING SUPERFICIEL

45 min . à partir de 150€
 

Ce traitement très efficace peut modifier radicalement l'apparence de votre peau. Ainsi ce soin perfection peut : régénérer l'élasticité de la peau, améliorer sa tonicité et sa texture, réduire les cicatrices d'acné et les vergetures, renforcer la résistance de la peau en réduisant les rides et les ridules et réduire l'apparence de l'hyperpigmentation en activant le renouvellement cellulaire.

de 20 à 45 min . à partir de 250€
 

LASER RESURFAÇANT

Massage relaxant

. calming treatments

Pour les peaux intolérantes ou après de grosses chirurgies ou les traitements esthétiques. Spécifiquement développés pour les épidermes qui ne supportent plus les produits cosmétiques classic.

1h . 180€
 

TOLESKIN

Pré - Ce traitement réalisé quelque jours avant une profiloplastie ou un skin booster, prépare et améliore votre epiderme. Il inclut un soin hydrafacial pour nettoyer et hydrater la peau en profondeur, suivi d'une séance de luminothérapie afin d'activer la régénération cellulaire, la production de collagène et d'elastine. A programmer quelques jours avant votre injection dans notre SPA+.

Post - Un soin à effectuer 2 mois après injection pour prolonger ses effets (glowing effect). Ce soin se compose d’un peeling pour lisser le grain de la peau, d’une hydratation en profondeur, d’un masque repulpant, d’une séance de luminothérapie pour activer la régénération ainsi que d'une remise en beauté. Il peut être suivi d'un masque électrospunté BIOLOGIQUE RECHERCH CÉRÉMONIE SECOND PEAU offrant 80% d'acide hyaluronique de qualité pharmaceutique.

SOIN PRÉ/POST INJECTION

1h . à partir de 70€
 

La photothérapie LED Dermalux®, plusieurs fois récompensée, est le principal traitement non invasif qui déclenche les processus cellulaires naturels de votre corps pour accélérer le rajeunissement et la réparation de la peau, pour une peau visiblement radieuse, rajeunie et affinée. Un seul traitement dynamise instantanément les cellules de la peau pour revitaliser un teint terne et fatigué.

20 min . à partir de 50€
 

DERMALUX LED

Femme avec la main sur le visage

. remodling treatments

ACCENT PRIME REMODELLING RESTRUCTURATION + TONIFICATION

Accent Prime est la toute dernière génération de soin d'embellissement du visage, dotée d'une technologie révolutionnaire pour corriger les imperfections cutanées liées à l'âge telles que les rides, le teint inégal et le relâchement cutané.

de 20 à 40 min . à partir de 120€
 

CRYO 21

de 20 à 40 min . à partir de 80€
 

Grâce à ses performances exceptionnelles anti-vieillissement, Cryo 21 raffermit et tend la peau fatiguée, diminue les poches et les rides, repulpe les lèvres. Il peut également être utilisé pour des problèmes tels que l’acné, la pigmentation, la congestion des sinus et les migraines.

2022032103 - Antares - Facial - Nienke and Nina-125.jpg

. combinations therapies

ANTARES REVIVE EXPERIENCE RESTRUCTURATION + TONIFICATION + PURIFICATION

2h . 350€
 

LIQUID FACE LIFT

à partir de 350€
 

Un soin du visage axé sur les résultats, utilisant une technologie de qualité médicale et des produits d'exception pour des résultats efficaces et instantanés.
ÉTAPE 1
 ACCENT PRIME - Traitement par radiofréquence pour stimuler le collagène, repulper et rajeunir

ÉTAPE 2 HYDRAFACIAL - Une microdermabrasion légère pour le visage.
ÉTAPE 3 Soin oxygenant Biologique Recherche
ÉTAPE 4 CRYO 21 - Utilisé pour sculpter et drainer
ÉTAPE 5 DERMALUX LED - Pour éclaircir la peau et lui donner un aspect éclatant.
ÉTAPE 6 Application des produits Biologique Recherche et SPF - Adaptés à votre type de peau, pour améliorer le résultat du traitement et protéger la peau.

Une petite retouche, un lifting, un peu de volume, là où c'est nécessaire. Une combinaison de soins est souvent la meilleure méthode pour obtenir les résultats souhaités. Après une consultation approfondie, notre docteur cible vos besoins puis élabore un programme de soins sur-mesure. Il comprend notamment : un peeling, des volumateurs et des relaxants injectables, des skin-boosters, de la mésothérapie, un resurfaçage au laser, de la radiofréquence, des ultrasons, des fils tenseurs - tout ce qui, selon nous, vous apportera les meilleurs résultats.