49_Pic3.jpg

SPA+ CLINIC

. body treatments .

Marque de citation

.I want a flatter tummy =>  radiofrequency and ultrasound, Cryo 21

.I would like to re-sculpt my body  =>  cryo 21, radiofrequency and ultrasound

.I would like to tone my arms =>  rradiofrequency and ultrasound

.I would like to permanently remove my underarm hair =>  Soprano laser hair removal

Marque de citation

SOPRANO LASER
HAIR REMOVAL

Hair removal is the most popular light-based aesthetic procedure in the world. For every unwanted hair, light or dark, we have a solution. The scanning method with the extra-large Quattro applicator and its contact cooling system allows for fast, painless and comfortable hair removal.

The treatment is carried out in 5 to 8 sessions, depending on the area, at intervals of 4 to 8 weeks.

20 to 40 min . starting from 200€
 

pic1_new_accent.jpg

body sculpting treatments . 

20 to 120 min . starting from 350€
6 sessions . 1500€

 

RADIO FREQUENCY SKIN TIGHTENING TREATMENT

LEGATO

starting from 20 min
starting from 300€
3 sessions from 800€ to 2700€

Accent Prime is the latest generation of facial and body enhancement, combining focused ultrasound and radiofrequency to remove excess fat and tighten relaxed skin. Offering the most innovative technology to helps reduce cellulite, firms the skin, reduces stretch marks and transforms the silhouette in record time.

Legato™ III is a device that combines radiofrequency and ultrasound for comprehensive management of aging skin as well as a wide range of skin lesions and blemishes. It can treat a number of skin concerns from sagging skin on the face, neck, décolletage, arms, hands, stomach, thighs. Photoaging of the skin (wrinkled skin, fine lines, pigmentary lesions), Red or white stretch marks, Hypertrophic and keloid scars. The number of sessions varies from one to five depending on the indication and intensity of the treatment. Each session lasts about twenty minutes and is spaced out over a month.

CRYO CELLULITE
TREATMENT

New revolutionary cryotherapy treatments are unveiled with the Cryo 21 system : a unique non invasive methods that eliminate toxins and localised cellulite whilst reshaping, slimming and firming the entire body.

starting from 30 min
starting from 100€
6 starting from 550€

Prime1.jpg

. combination 
treatments . 

ANTARÈS PURE ALPINE BODY SCULPT

1h30 . starting from 250€
5 starting from 1100€

 

Once your individual needs and expectations are expressed and evaluated, your beauty expert designs your ideal metamorphosis for unique and transformative results.

ACCENT PRIME Radio frequency/ultrasound - this treatment uses radiofrequency to stimulate fat breakdown in targeted areas. PURE ALPINE signature massage - A manual therapy to stimulate the removal of the fat cells broken down from radio frequency.

CRYO 21 – to stimulates blood circulation and lymph drainage.

MUMMIES CARE

8 sessions . 1800€
 

A combination of manual and high tech treatments to target the appearance of loose skin that can come with childbirth. This skin tightening and stretch marks treatment can help restore your skin to its pre pregnancy or pre weight gain/ loss appearance.

Appointment 1 - Initial Body Consultation.

Appointment 2 - One Legato Appointments

3-7 – Radio frequency skin tightening treatment, one per week for 5 weeks.

Appointment 8 – Legato or microneedling treatment.

49_Pic3.jpg

SPA+ CLINIC

. nos solutions pour le corps .

Marque de citation

.I want a flatter tummy =>  radiofréquence et ultrason, Cryo 21

.I would like to re-sculpt my body  =>  cryo 21, radiofréquence et ultrasons

.I would like to tone my arms =>  radiofréquence et ultrasons

.I would like to permanently remove my underarm hair =>  Soprano épilation laser

Marque de citation

SOPRANO ÉPILATION LASER

L'épilation définitive par technologie laser est la procédure esthétique la plus efficace pour une peau douce et nette. Pour chaque poil indésirable, clair ou foncé, nous avons une solution. La méthode de balayage avec l'applicateur extra-large Quattro et son système de refroidissement par contact, permet une épilation rapide, indolore et confortable.

Le traitement s'effectue en 5 à 8 séances, selon la zone, à des intervalles de 4 à 8 semaines.

de 20 à 40 min . à partir de 200€
 

pic1_new_accent.jpg

body sculpting treatments . 

de 20 à 120 min . à partir de 350€
6 sessions . 1500€

 

RADIO FREQUENCY SKIN TIGHTENING TREATMENT

LEGATO

à partir de 20 min
à partir de 300€
3 sessions de 800€ à 2700€

Accent Prime combine ultrasons focalisés et radiofréquence afin d'éliminer la surcharge graisseuse et de raffermir la peau relâchée. Une technologie innovante pour aider à réduire la cellulite et les vergetures, raffermir la peau et transformer la silhouette en un temps record.

Legato™ III est un appareil qui combine radiofréquence et ultrasons pour une prise en charge complète du vieillissement de la peau et d'un large éventail de lésions et d'imperfections cutanées. Il permet de traiter de nombreux problèmes cutanés comme : le relâchement de la peau (sur le visage, le cou, le décolleté, les bras, les mains, le ventre, les cuisses), le photovieillissement de la peau (peau ridée, rides, lésions pigmentaires), les vergetures rouges ou blanches, les cicatrices hypertrophiques et chéloïdes. Le nombre de séances varie de une à cinq selon l'indication et l'intensité du traitement. Chaque séance dure environ vingt minutes et s'échelonne sur un mois.

CRYO CELLULITE
TREATMENT

Le système Cryo 21 est une méthode unique et non invasive qui élimine les toxines et la cellulite localisée tout en remodelant, amincissant et raffermissant l'ensemble du corps.

à partir de 30 min
à partir de 100€
6 soins à partir de 550€

Prime1.jpg

. combination 
treatments . 

ANTARÈS PURE ALPINE BODY SCULPT

1h30 . à partir de 250€
5 soins à partir de 1100€

 

Une fois vos besoins et attentes individuels évalués, votre Expert Beauté conçoit votre métamorphose idéale pour des résultats uniques et transformateurs.

ACCENT PRIME Radiofréquence/ultrasons - ce traitement stimule la dégradation des graisses dans des zones ciblées. Massage signature PURE ALPINE et traitement CRYO 21 pour accélèrer le drainage lymphatique.

SOIN DE MAMAN

8 sessions . 1800€
 

Une combinaison de soins pour cibler l'effet peau relâchée provoqué par l'accouchement. Ce soin raffermissant et anti-vergetures aide votre peau à retrouver son aspect d'avant grossesse ou d'avant prise ou perte de poids.

Rendez-vous 1 - Bilan corporel

Rendez-vous 2 - Un soin Legato 

Rendez-vous 3-8 - Traitement de raffermissement de la peau par radiofréquence, un par semaine pendant 6 semaines. Rendez-vous 9 - Soin Legato ou microneedling