20220412 - Antares - Sound Bowl, Yoga, Fitness, Pilates, Chinese Doctor-26.jpg

NATURAL THERAPIES

At Antares we offer you the most effective natural therapies that aim to enhance the functioning of your body, these therapies provide us with the tools and knowledge necessary to transform us into managers of our own health.

PHYSIO / OSTHEOPATH
 

Over time, the body accumulates tension, discomfort and fatigue through regular wear and tear as well as old or recent injuries. Osteopathy will carefully realign your posture for optimal comfort.

1h . 140€ / 1h30 . 220€ 

SHIATSU

A pressure touch technique to release tension, regulate stress, strengthen the body’s defences and recover a beautiful balance within the body and mind.

1h . 130€ 

QUARTZ TABLE
SINGING BOWL MASSAGE

A deeply grounding and relaxing treatment. The vibrations of the singing bowl resonate through the quartz surrounding your body sending healing vibrations through the body at a cellular level to relax, heal and rejuvenate any areas that are blocked or in pain. This treatment can be performed fully clothed or included as part of our deep sleep massage.

55 min . 140€ / 120 min . 200€ 

20220412 - Antares - Sound Bowl, Yoga, Fitness, Pilates, Chinese Doctor-90.jpg

TO ALIGN

REIKI

Reiki is the Japanese word for universal life force. Reiki re-activates the body’s natural energy system, bringing you back into balance on every level, physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually. To accompany, singing bowls will take this healing treatment to another level.

1h . 140€
with singing bowl
(2 practitioners) 1h15 . 220€ 

WATSU-WATER SHIATSU

Watsu combines the benefits of water and shiatsu for a deep relaxation. This water massage releases physical and mental tensions bringing you to a meditative state for an unique relaxation experience.

55 min . 140€ 

ERICKSONIAN
HYPNOTHERAPY

Ericksonian hypnosis objective is to call upon the innate resources of each person to help them achieve their goals. Guided meditative journeys allow you to bypass the barriers of consciousness, inviting a change of perspective from which you perceive your problems.

2h . 240€

20220412 - Antares - Sound Bowl, Yoga, Fitness, Pilates, Chinese Doctor-24.jpg

VIBRATE

GONG BATH

Bathing you in the beautiful sounds and vibrations from the singing bowls which has a profound effect on mental peace, relaxation and healing.

55 min . 120€

YIN YOGA
SINGING BOWL THERAPY
& REIKI DRUMMING

We incorporate the Chinese meridian system using yin yoga focusing on organ health and the energetic body. This treatment includes Singing bowls and a reiki drumming shower to deeply calm the body at a cellular level. To leave you feeling deeply relaxed and rejuvenated.

1h30 . 220€

SINGING BOWL MASSAGE

The singing bowl will be placed directly on to the body (through your clothes) and the singing bowl will be played sending the healing vibrations through the body at a cellular level to relax, heal and rejuvenate any areas that are blocked or in pain.

55 min . 140€

20220412 - Antares - Sound Bowl, Yoga, Fitness, Pilates, Chinese Doctor-26.jpg

LES THÉRAPIES NATURELLES

Nous vous proposons ainsi des thérapies naturelles visant à améliorer en profondeur votre fonctionnement physiologique et vous apportons les outils et méthodes nécessaires pour impulser une nouvelle routine santé au quotidien.

OSTHÉOPATHIE
 

Au fil du temps, le corps accumule tensions, malaises et fatigue en raison de l’usure régulière et des blessures anciennes ou récentes. L’ostéopathie réalignera soigneusement votre posture pour un confort optimal.

1h . 140€ / 1h30 . 220€ 

SHIATSU

Une technique de toucher par pression pour libérer les tensions, réguler le stress, rééquilibrer, renforcer les défenses de l'organisme et retrouver un bel équilibre dans le corps et l'esprit .

1h . 130€ 

TABLE DE QUARTZ
MASSAGE BOL CHANTANT

Un traitement profondément ancré et relaxant. Les vibrations du bol chantant résonnent à travers le quartz qui vous entoure, envoyant des vibrations curatives à travers le corps au niveau cellulaire pour détendre, guérir et rajeunir toutes les zones bloquées ou douloureuses. Ce traitement peut être effectué entièrement habillé ou inclus dans notre massage de sommeil profond.

55 min . 140€ / 120 min . 200€ 

20220412 - Antares - Sound Bowl, Yoga, Fitness, Pilates, Chinese Doctor-90.jpg

S'ALIGNER

REIKI

Le Reiki réactive le système énergétique naturel du corps, vous ramenant à l’équilibre à tous les niveaux, physiquement, émotionnellement, mentalement et spirituellement. Accompagné de bols chantants, ce traitement de guérison atteint un autre niveau.

1h . 140€
Option bois chantants 1h15 . 220€ 

WATSU

Le Watsu combine les bienfaits de l'eau et du shiatsu pour une relaxation profonde. Ce massage aquatique libère les tensions physiques et mentales et vous amène à un état méditatif pour une expérience de relaxation unique.

55 min . 140€ 

HYPNOSE ERICKSONNIENNE

L’hypnose Ericksonienne est une discipline dont l’objectif est de faire appel aux ressources innées de chaque personne pour l’aider à atteindre ses objectifs. Les méditations guidées permettent de contourner les barrières de la conscience, invitant le patient à changer la perspective sous laquelle il perçoit ses problèmes.

2h . 240€

20220412 - Antares - Sound Bowl, Yoga, Fitness, Pilates, Chinese Doctor-24.jpg

VIBRER

GONG BATH

Vous serez baigné par les magnifiques sons et vibrations des bols chantants, qui ont un effet profond sur la paix mentale, la relaxation et la guérison.

55 min . 120€

YIN YOGA
SINGING BOWL THERAPY
& REIKI DRUMMING

Nous incorporons le système méridien chinois en utilisant le yin yoga, en nous concentrant sur la santé des organes et le corps énergétique. Ce traitement comprend des bols chantants et un soin reiki au tambour pour calmer profondément le corps au niveau cellulaire. Vous vous sentirez profondément détendu et rajeuni.

1h30 . 220€

MASSAGE AVEC 
BOLS CHANTANTS

Le bol chantant sera placé directement sur le corps (au-dessus vos vêtements) où il sera joué pour détendre le corps à un niveau cellulaire, guérir et rajeunir toutes les zones bloquées et douloureuses.

55 min . 140€