20220412 - Antares - Sound Bowl, Yoga, Fitness, Pilates, Chinese Doctor-132.jpg

HEALTH MONITORING

Through a combination of tests, we can create a clear understanding of your specific wellness needs and health concerns. This analysis by our team of professionals will form the base of your personalised programmes.

ANTARÈS+ CLINIC

GNIOMCHECK
(Pack analysis and dietary consultation )

20 mins . 250€ 

The first DNA-based analysis of the intestinal microbiota allows personalised recommendations through the study of the intestinal flora. It analyses the balance of intestinal bacteria, which can indicate inflammation and many other intestinal dysfunctions as well as tendency to gain weight, emotional balance and sleep disorders. This analysis is accompanied by an adapted dietary programme and a consultation with a dietician.

OLIGOSCAN

The Oligoscan is a medical device for measuring the oligo-mineral tissue terrain. Thanks to this device acting by spectrophotometry, a dietician provides you with an assessment of your mineral deficiencies or excesses (calcium, silicon...) and the possible presence of heavy metals (mercury, lead...). These results allow a targeted rectification action thanks to the advice of a dietician during the session.

30 mins . 90€ 

BIOMECHANIC
CONSULTATION

An assessment of the structural body, joint function and mobility. A review of past and present injuries and including your current treatment plan. This will enable our physio / osteopath to create a clear starting place for the team of your physical needs and expectations from each programme.

45 mins . 110€ 

20220412 - Antares - Sound Bowl, Yoga, Fitness, Pilates, Chinese Doctor-129.jpg

This consultation with our natural therapies coach will assess your energetic needs. Making a plan for you based on any inflammation and pain you may be suffering from, stresses, traumas or other life paths you may be living with and would like guidance on navigating.

30 mins . 80€ 

INNER BALANCE
CONSULTATION

A fitness and mobility consultation with a member of our Active life plan team will form the base of your personalised programme. This will include a body composition test and account created with my wellness.

FITNESS
ASSESMENT

45 mins . 110€ 

TANITA is a Body composition test which is non-invasive and painless. It allows us to determine various physiological parameters such as fat mass, muscle mass, bone mass, body hydration, etc. It allows us to draw up an assessment of the state of health and to adapt our tailor-made programmes.

15 mins . 50€ 

BODY
COMPOSITION

Adapting your diet with simple but effective changes can have dramatic results to your general wellbeing and can be the missing piece in lots of peoples feeling of ill health. Our nutritionist takes stock of your eating habits during an initial assessment. She will then guide you on how to improve your diet and help you to gain digestive comfort, reduce the fatigue linked to an ill-adapted eating pattern, improve your blood tests and lose weight.

DIETARY
CONSULTATION

45 mins . 120€ 

 . A full spectrum of blood tests can be taken tailored to any specific concerns.

You can find more information about this service via :

20220412 - Antares - Sound Bowl, Yoga, Fitness, Pilates, Chinese Doctor-132.jpg

 LES BILANS  SANTÉ

Grâce à des tests, nous pouvons créer une compréhension claire de vos besoins spécifiques en matière de bien-être et de vos préoccupations de santé. Cette analyse effectuée par notre équipe de professionnels constitue la base de vos programmes personnalisés. 

ANTARÈS+ CLINIC

TEST MICROBIOTE
(Pack analyse et consultation diététique)

20 min . 250€ 

Première analyse du microbiote intestinal basée sur l’ADN permettant des recommandations personnalisées grâce à l’étude de la flore intestinale. Elle permet d'analyser l’équilibre des bactéries intestinales, indicateur d’inflammation et de nombreux autres dysfonctionnements intestinaux comme la tendance à la prise de poids, un déséquilibre émotionnel ou les troubles du sommeil. Cette analyse s'accompagne d'un programme diététique adapté et d'une consultation avec un diététicien.

OLIGOSCAN

L'Oligoscan est un dispositif médical permettant de mesurer le terrain des tissus oligo-minéraux. Grâce à cet appareil agissant par spectrophotométrie, un diététicien vous fournit un bilan de vos carences ou excès en minéraux (calcium, silicium...) et de la présence éventuelle de métaux lourds (mercure, plomb...). 

30 min . 90€ 

CONSULTATION
BIOMÉCANIQUE

Une évaluation structurale du corps, de la fonction articulaire et de la mobilité. Un examen des blessures passées et présentes, comprenant votre plan de traitement actuel. Cela permettra à notre physiothérapeute / ostéopathe de créer un point de départ clair pour l'équipe concernant vos besoins physiques et vos attentes pour chaque programme.

45 min . 110€ 

20220412 - Antares - Sound Bowl, Yoga, Fitness, Pilates, Chinese Doctor-129.jpg

Cette consultation avec notre coach en thérapies naturelles permettra d'évaluer vos besoins énergétiques. Nous vous établirons un plan personnalisé en fonction de vos inflammations et douleurs, niveau de stress, traumatismes ou autres situations que vous vivez et pour lesquelles vous souhaitez être guidé.

30 min . 80€ 

CONSULTATION DE
L'ÉQUILIBRE INTÉRIEUR 

Une consultation sur la forme physique et la mobilité avec un membre de notre équipe remise en forme constitue la base de votre programme personnalisé. Celui-ci comprendra un test de composition corporelle et un compte créé avec my wellness.

ÉVALUATION DE LA 
CONDITION PHYSIQUE

45 min . 110€ 

TANITA est un test de composition corporelle non invasif et indolore. Il nous permet de déterminer différents paramètres physiologiques tels que la masse grasse, la masse musculaire, la masse osseuse, l'hydratation corporelle, etc. Il nous permet de dresser un bilan de votre état de santé et d'adapter ainsi nos programmes.

15 min . 50€ 

COMPOSITION
CORPORELLE

Adapter votre régime alimentaire par des changements simples mais efficaces peut avoir des résultats spectaculaires sur votre bien-être général. Notre nutritionniste fait le point sur vos habitudes alimentaires lors d'une première évaluation. Elle vous guidera ensuite vers de meilleures habitudes alimentaires, vous aidera à gagner en confort digestif, à réduire le sentiment de fatigue liée à une alimentation inadaptée, à améliorer vos analyses sanguines et à perdre du poids.

CONSULTATION
DIÉTÉTIQUE

45 min . 120€ 

 . Une gamme complète de tests sanguins peut être effectuée en fonction de vos préoccupations spécifiques.

Pour plus d'informations sur ce service :