20220412 - Antares - Sound Bowl, Yoga, Fitness, Pilates, Chinese Doctor-140.jpg

ACTIVE LIFE
PLAN

Antares offers a new look at fitness. The extensive knowledge of the body’s inner workings combined with the most advanced equipment form the base in our approach to Fitness, Yoga and Pilates.

Whether you are a beginner or an experienced exerciser, whether you want to do a full course or a one-off class, the fitness room offers a functional training space to sculpt and tone your figure, strengthen and improve your posture.

. YOGA .

YIN 
 

A restorative class to encourage deep relaxation which allows you to stretch and nourish the deeper connective tissues such as ligaments, bones and joints which are harder to target in more dynamic (yang) styles of yoga.

1h . 120€ 

VINYASA FLOW

A high energy class based on the continuous flow of movement. A more physical class.

1h . 120€ 

HATHA 

Focused around the breath and deep relaxation.

55 min . 120€ 

. GYROTONIC .

DISCOVERY

This new approach to sports training used by the stars and high-level athletes makes it possible to refine and elongate muscles, while profoundly re-sculpting your silhouette. As a sport specific training you can work on strength, coordination, flexibility, precision of movement, speed and even physiotherapy.

1h . 120€ 
1h + 5 sessions . 600€

. PERSONAL TRAINING .

PERSONAL TRAINING
 

One on one training sessions to guide you through a result driven training programme designed to balance the body.

1h . 120€ 

. PILATES .

PILATES
 

Our Pilates specialists bring awareness to the entire body by creating exercises that awaken and strengthen muscles without adding bulk. Utilising Pilates equipment and bodyweight movements, your body is pushed and tested to create a long and lean physique.

1h . 120€ 

REFORMER
 

Reformer Pilates offers deep muscle strengthening by adding resistance to classic pilates training and is generally more intense and more dynamic than mat based Pilates. Reeducating muscle chains to work correctly and is also a fantastic tool during rehab from injury.

1h . 130€

20220412 - Antares - Sound Bowl, Yoga, Fitness, Pilates, Chinese Doctor-140.jpg

REMISE EN FORME

Fitness, Yoga et/ou Pilates, débutants ou confirmés, parcours complet ou cours ponctuels, la salle de fitness et ses équipements haut-de-gamme est le lieu idéal pour sculpter votre silhouette, la tonifier, améliorer sa posture et renforcer les muscles profonds.

. YOGA .

YIN 
 

Un cours réparateur pour encourager la relaxation profonde qui vous permet d’étirer et de nourrir les tissus conjonctifs plus profonds tels que les ligaments, les os et les articulations qui sont plus difficiles à cibler dans les styles de yoga plus dynamiques (yang).

1h . 120€ 

VINYASA FLOW

Un cours très énergique basé sur le flux continu du mouvement : ce cours est plus physique.

1h . 120€ 

HATHA 

Cours de yoga basé sur la respiration et la relaxation profonde.

55 min . 120€ 

. GYROTONIC .

DÉCOUVERTE
 

Très appréciée des athlètes et des stars, cette nouvelle approche de l’entraînement sportif permet d’affiner, d’allonger et renforcer les muscles tout en redessinant profondément la silhouette : idéal pour travailler la force, la coordination, la souplesse, la précision des mouvements, la vitesse et même la rééducation sportive.

1h . 120€ 
1h + 5 séances . 600€

. PERSONAL TRAINING .

SUR-MESURE
 

Un programme d'entraînement sportif individuel axé sur les résultats et conçu pour équilibrer le corps.

1h . 120€ 

. PILATES .

PILATES
 

Nos spécialistes de la méthode Pilates sensibilisent le corps tout entier en créant des exercices qui éveillent et renforcent les muscles sans leur donner du volume. 

1h . 120€ 

REFORMER
 

Le Pilates reformer, avec plus de résistance que le Pilates classique, permet un renforcement musculaire en profondeur, il est plus intense et dynamique que le Pilates au sol. Un excellent moyen de rééduquer les chaines musculaires pour qu’elles fonctionnent correctement, et un outil fantastique après une blessure pour accompagner la rééducation.

1h . 130€